19 The Beatles: Rock Band Tracks Revealed

MTV Games and Harmonix have shared an additional 19 songs that will appear in next month’s The Beatles: Rock Band. That leaves all but one of the 45 tracks uncovered.

The latest batch of tunes spans studio and live recorded sessions and features some must-haves like Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds and A Hard Day’s Night. All of the newly announced songs and their venues are as follows:

  • “Boys” / Cavern Club
  • “A Hard Day’s Night” / Ed Sullivan Theater
  • “I’m Looking Through You” / Shea Stadium
  • “Ticket to Ride” / Shea Stadium
  • “Drive My Car” / Budokan
  • “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Getting Better” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Good Morning” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Hello, Goodbye” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Hey Bulldog” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Dear Prudence” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Helter Skelter” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Something” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Come Together” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • “Don’t Let Me Down” / Rooftop Concert
  • “I Want You (She’s So Heavy)” / Rooftop Concert
  • “I Me Mine” / Rooftop Concert

The Beatles: Rock Band arrives in stores on September 9 for Xbox 360, PS3, PS2, and Nintendo Wii. Head over to the official The Beatles: Rock Band website to view all 44 announced songs as well as watch a trailer that includes the new songs.

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.