The Beatles: Rock Band Complete Song List

I had been waiting to publish this article until given the opportunity to play through The Beatles: Rock Band story mode from start to finish and verify, with my own eyes, the final unlockable song. Put two and two together and here I am to confirm what that song is.

In total there are 45 original The Beatles tracks in The Beatles: Rock Band, playable in story mode at The Cavern Club, Ed Sullivan Theater, Shea Stadium, Budokan, Abbey Road Studios and the unannounced concert atop Apple’s headquarters which would be the band’s last public appearance.

Here are all 45 songs that comprise the complete set list broken down by venue in chronological order. The songs are not in the same order they appear in the game within each venue, however.

If you intend to unlock the final song and learn what it is yourself then do not scroll to the bottom of this track list.

Cavern Club

  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Twist and Shout
  • Do You Want to Know a Secret
  • Boys

Ed Sullivan Theater:

  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Can’t Buy Me Love
  • A Hard Day’s Night
  • I Wanna Be Your Man

Shea Stadium:

  • I Feel Fine
  • I’m Looking Through You
  • Eight Days a Week
  • If I Needed Someone
  • Ticket to Ride


  • Drive My Car
  • Day Tripper
  • Paperback Writer
  • Taxman
  • And Your Bird Can Sing

Abbey Road Dreamscapes:

  • Yellow Submarine
  • Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band/With a Little Help from My Friends
  • Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
  • Getting Better
  • Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
  • Good Morning
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Hey Bulldog
  • Back in the USSR
  • Dear Prudence
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Helter Skelter
  • Revolution
  • Birthday
  • Octopus’s Garden
  • Something
  • Come Together
  • Here Comes the Sun

Rooftop Concert

  • Dig a Pony
  • Get Back
  • Don’t Let Me Down
  • I’ve Got a Feeling
  • I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
  • I Me Mine


  • The End

Additional songs are being released as downloadable content (DLC) with three complete albums and one individual song announced thus far. Look for an update on those in the near future.

The Beatles: Rock Band arrives in stores on September 9 for Xbox 360, PS3 and Nintendo Wii. Our full review will be published between now and then.

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.