Full Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe Character Roster for PS3, Xbox 360

Midway has released the final lineup of fighters to appear in Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe.

Rounding out the roster are villains Shao Kahn, Darkseid, Baraka and Lex Luthor. They bring the total roster to 22 fighters, 11 on each side.

Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe is currently scheduled for release in November on Playstation 3 and Xbox 360.

About the game: For the first time ever Scorpion, Sub-Zero and the Mortal Kombat warriors battle with Batman, Superman and other popular DC Universe Super Heroes. Choose your side and challenge your opponents with a new fighting system including Freefall Kombat and Klose Kombat along with dynamic multi-tiered environments. Plus, pick your favorite character from MK or DCU and pursue a fighting adventure in the new single player mode with an intertwined storyline and two unique perspectives.

Mortal Kombat

  • Scorpion
  • Sub-Zero
  • Sonya
  • Jax
  • Shang Tsung
  • Liu Kang
  • Raiden
  • Kitana
  • Kano
  • Baraka
  • Shao Kahn

DC Universe

  • Batman
  • Superman
  • Catwoman
  • Green Lantern
  • The Joker
  • Shazam
  • The Flash
  • Wonder Woman
  • Deathstroke
  • Lex Luthor
  • Darkseid

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.