‘Stranger Things’ Season 3: Watch the Episode Titles Reveal

Stranger Things Season 3 Episode Titles

Netflix is back to their old tricks when it comes to revealing the Stranger Things Season 3 episode titles.

As Netflix did with Season 2, the Stranger Things Season 3 titles have been revealed via a short video you can watch below.

There are a total of eight episodes comprising the third season, down one from Season 2. The episode titles are:

  • Suzie, Do You Copy?
  • The Mall Rats
  • The Case of the Missing Lifeguard
  • The Sauna Test
  • The Source
  • The Birthday
  • The Bite
  • The Battle of Starcourt

What we can glean from the titles is that two of them directly reference Starcourt Mall, the fictional 1985 shopping mall where Steve works. That location appears to be where the final battle will take place.

Stranger Things Season 3 is expected to arrive sometime during the summer of 2019. An exact release date has yet to be announced.

The first Stranger Things Season 3 trailer could drop during the Super Bowl as that’s when Netflix gave us our first peek at Stranger Things Season 2.


TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.