Country Music Awards 2019 Live Stream: Watch ACMAs Online Free

Country music’s biggest stars are gathering tonight for the 2019 Academy of Country Music Awards, otherwise known as the ACMA’s. Former winner Reba McEntire hosts the big event from Las Vegas, Nevada.

The start time for tonight’s 54th annual ACMA’s is at 8 pm EST. Find out how to watch the 2019 ACMA’s online without cable via one of these live streaming service options:

Amazon Prime members can take advantage of a free 7-day trial of CBS All Access to watch the 2019 Country Music Awards online. Through this trial you can watch via a computer or the Amazon Prime website and decide if you want to keep CBS All Access later.

Those that don’t have Amazon Prime yet can simply sign-up for a 30-day Prime free trial, then take advantage of the 7-day CBS All Access free trial to stream CBS programming.

Non-Amazon customers with no interest in a Prime free trial can instead opt for a 7-day free trial of CBS All Access directly from CBS. As with Amazon you can opt to drop CBS All Access following the trial or pay a minimal fee to keep it going for as long as you want.

Another other option to stream the 2019 Country Music Awards for free is via FuboTV that includes CBS in all of their packages. A seven-day free trial and DVR recording makes it a great place to try out online streaming.

2019 Country Music Awards Preview

Chris Stapleton, Keith Urban and Luke Combs are up for both Entertainer of the Year and Male Artist of the Year. None of the Female Artist of the Year nominees are up for Entertainer of the Year.

Jason Aldean is set to receive the Country Music Awards Artist of the Decade award. This is a big deal as the award is only given once every 10 years.

Here’s a breakdown of all the 2019 ACMA nominees in alphabetical order by category:

New Female Artist of the Year
Danielle Bradbery
Lindsay Ell
Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce

New Male Artist of the Year
Jimmie Allen
Luke Combs
Jordan Davis
Michael Ray
Mitchell Tenpenny

New Duo or Group of the Year
High Valley
Runaway June

Song of the Year
“Break Up In The End,” Cole Swindell
“Broken Halos,” Chris Stapleton
“Meant To Be,” Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
“Space Cowby,” Kacey Musgraves
“Tequila,” Dan + Shay
“Yours,” Russell Dickerson

Album of the Year
Dan + Shay, Dan + Shay
Desperate Man, Eric Church
From a Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton
Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves
The Mountain, Dierks Bentley

Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion

Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Female Artist of the Year
Ashley McBryde
Carrie Underwood
Kacey Musgraves
Maren Morris
Miranda Lambert

Male Artist of the Year
Chris Stapleton
Dierks Bentley
Keith Urban
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett

Entertainer of the Year
Chris Stapleton
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Kenny Chesney
Luke Bryan

Video of the Year
Babe – Sugarland featuring Taylor Swift
Burn Out – Midland
Burning Man – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
Drunk Girl – Chris Janson
Shoot Me Straight – Brothers Osborne
Tequila – Dan + Shay

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.