Arrow Season 2 Poster Moves Felicity Up

Arrow Season 2 Poster Moves Felicity UpThe CW has released the first key art and Season 2 poster for Arrow with several recurring characters from Season 1 getting the bump up to series regular for the second round.

The most notable new face amongst the regulars is Felicity (Emily Bett Rickards). She’s actually featured in the top three with Oliver Queen/Arrow (Stephen Amell) and Diggle (David Ramsey). The hookup watchers are probably thinking her move ahead of Laurel Lance (Katie Cassidy) is because she will be Oliver’s new flame, but I think its simply a matter of pairing Arrow and his helpers together up front and center.

Alongside Laurel is another new series regular in Slade Wilson (Manu Bennett). On the opposite of that pair is Thea Queen (Willa Holland) and the third new series regular, Roy Harper (Colton Haynes).

Many new DC Universe characters will be popping up in the second season of Arrow including Bronze Tiger (Michael Jai White), Black Canary (Caity Lotz), Sebastian Blood (Kevin Alejandro), Sin (Bex Taylor-Klaus), and an unknown actor in the role of Barry Allen who will become The Flash and be spun off into his own series.

Arrow: Season 2 premieres Wednesday, October 9 at 9/8c on The CW.

Arrow Season 2 Poster Moves Felicity Up

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.