‘Smiling Friends’ Season 1 Blu-ray and DVD Release Date and Details

The first season of Adult Swim’s Smiling Friends totaling 9 episodes, one being a bonus episode that didn’t air, is headed to Blu-ray and DVD on August 29th, 2023.

Pre-orders for Smiling Friends Season 1 are not currently active at Amazon, but should go live for DVD here and Blu-ray here.

The bonus episode will see the four friends head to Brazil. Also included is an audio commentary.

Here’s a recap of all 9 episodes of Smiling Friends Season 1.

  1. Desmond’s Big Day Out
  2. Mr. Frog
  3. Shrimp’s Odyssey
  4. A Silly Halloween Special
  5. Who Violently Murdered Simon S. Salty?
  6. Enchanted Forest
  7. Frowning Friends
  8. Charlie Dies and Doesn’t Come Back
  9. The Smiling Friends Go To Brazil!

'Smiling Friends' Season 1 Blu-ray and DVD Release Date

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.