Genndy Tartakovsky’s ‘Primal: Season 1’ Blu-ray and DVD Release Details

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will bring Genndy Tartakovsky’s Primal: The Complete First Season to Blu-ray and DVD on a June 1st, 2021 release date.

The Adult Swim series spans 10 episodes and recently won 3 Juried Emmy Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Animation.

Both the Blu-ray and DVD releases include a Digital Copy and Behind the Scenes Interviews as a lone bonus feature.

The Primal Season 1 episode breakdown is as follows:

  1. Spear and Fang
  2. River of Snakes
  3. A Cold Death
  4. Terror Under the Blood Moon
  5. Rage of the Ape-Men
  6. Scent of Prey
  7. Plague of Madness
  8. Coven of the Damned
  9. The Night Feeder
  10. Slave of the Scorpion

Primal Season 1 Blu-ray Release Date

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.