‘Audrey Hepburn 7-Movie Collection’ to Dazzle on Blu-ray

To celebrate the 60th anniversary of Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Paramount Home Entertainment have tapped into a previously curated for DVD selection films starring Audrey Hepburn and packaged them into a single Audrey Hepburn 7-Movie Collection on Blu-ray.

Breakfast at Tiffany’s was originally released on October 5th, 1961, so it only makes sense that the Audrey Hepburn 7-Movie Collection Blu-ray set arrive on store shelves exactly 60 years to that date on October 5th, 2021.

The 7 films included in this set are:

  • Breakfast at Tiffany’s
  • My Fair Lady
  • Funny Face
  • Sabrina
  • Roman Holiday
  • Paris When It Sizzles
  • War and Peace

Paris When It Sizzles will be making its Blu-ray debut sans any bonus features, while all the remaining films will come with previously released extras except for War and Peace.

All 7 films in the Audrey Hepburn 7-Movie Collection will additionally include a Digital Copy.

Aubrey Hepburn 7-Movie Collection Blu-ray

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.