Where to Watch NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship 2021

The 2021 NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship tournament will air all 47 matches entirely on ESPN platforms for the first time ever. The first two rounds will stream exclusively on ESPN3, while latter rounds starting with the Regional Semifinals will be spread among ESPN3 streaming as well as ESPN2, ESPNU and ESPN cable TV channels.

Round 1 gets underway on Wednesday, April 14th 2021 with matches scheduled in bundles at noon, 3:30 pm, 7 pm and 10:30 pm ET. The same schedule is set for Round 2 on Thursday.


Watch the NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship online free without cable on a phone, computer, TV, Amazon Fire Stick, Roku, Apple TV, tablet, PS5, Xbox Series X or other device with a trusted streaming service.

Fubo TV

You can stream the NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship matches live for free by enrolling in a FuboTV 7-day free trial. You don’t need the “Sports Plus” add-on to get access to ESPN3 where Rounds 1 and 2 will be aired as the base “Starter” package free trial will do so.

Fubo TV offers three days of auto recording in case you miss something live, and 30 hours of Cloud DVR service so you can record any missed program or sporting event to watch later.

Once the Fubo TV free trial is activated, visit the Watch ESPN website, choose Fubo TV as your provider when logging in, enter the credentials you just created, and then you’ll see the women’s volleyball matches available to stream.

Hulu with Live TV

Another way to watch the 2021 NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship online without cable is to try out Hulu with Live TV with a 7-day free trial. Hulu’s Live TV channel selection includes ESPN access and many other sports channels.

With Hulu w/Live TV you’ll get 50 hours of cloud DVR storage to keep your favorite programming around for repeat viewing. That’s in addition to Hulu’s vast library of accessible content and originals.

AT&T TV

AT&T TV is a loaded live streaming service offering different tier channel offerings at different price points. Availability depends where you live, and they’ll ask for your address to verify that. ESPN is included in the base Entertainment package for $69.99 a month. Best of all there’s now no annual contract.

Click “Shop Now” through the link below to see if AT&T TV is offered at your address.

Cable or Satellite

Satellite and cable subscribers can visit the Watch ESPN website or mobile app and use their provider login credentials to access the ESPN3 live stream for every 2021 NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball Championship match on any mobile device or computer.

Round 1 Matches on ESPN3

Games at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

First Round – Court 1
South Dakota vs Missouri

First Round – Court 2
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi vs San Diego

First Round – Court 3
Army vs Notre Dame

First Round – Court 4
UMBC vs Pepperdine

Games at 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT

First Round – Court 1
Utah Valley vs Texas State

First Round – Court 2
High Point vs UCF

First Round – Court 3
Towson vs Dayton

First Round – Court 4
Morehead State vs Creighton

Games at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

First Round – Court 1
Weber State vs Bowling Green

First Round – Court 2
Lipscomb vs Georgia Tech

First – Court 3
Illinois State vs UNLV

First Round – Court 4
Samford vs Wright State

Games at 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT

First Round – Court 1
North Carolina A&T vs Rice

First Round – Court 2
Jackson State vs Western Kentucky

First Round – Court 3
LIU vs Pittsburgh

First Round – Court 4
Rider vs. UCLA

TheHDRoom may be paid a small commission for any services or products ordered through select links on this page.

TheHDRoom